GRAPHITE SAMURAI
fly fishing and time machines. a grammatical adventure

of the messenger

I’m not good at callin people back. I know this. I feel bad and it’s a work in progress.

Scroll 12 verse 7
” a graphite samurai should hold contacts close, and when he can’t, one must make contact. If one knows nothing of where fish lay at this moment, then one is lost. One must keep his pigeons clean and sturdy, ready for a message at the change of a flow. ”

Well, we have cell phones now so I ain’t gonna keep carrier pigeons. I get the idea though. Keep a good network of fishing freinds and call around to see “where it’s at”. I do keep chickens though. That’s another post.

Jayj

No Responses to “of the messenger”

Leave a Reply

