GRAPHITE SAMURAI
fly fishing and time machines. a grammatical adventure

of honor and ownership

Little is writtin in the graphite samruai code bout owership and belongings.

The code: scroll 32 verse 7

For this is not for bank dwellers but the normal man. Leave be a graphite samurai’s secret fishing layers and harems for if found in violation of the code;

I read it as one should not follow anothers new trail but instead pinch out their own or said one will get chopped the funk up. But I feel as though I have not full mastery the verse yet.  Let us disscuss?

Jayj

2 Responses to “of honor and ownership”

  1. I really like your blog. I would also like to trade links with you. I think it would help both our sites. My site is http://www.asamuraikatana.com Let me know if you want to trade links.


Leave a Reply

